Aaron Brinkley (Home Consultant) Sales Professional Aaron.Brinkley@Claytonhomes.Com (314) 974-8316
Jack Tickle Sales Professional Jack.Tickle@Claytonhomes.Com (828) 381-3775
Jonathan Estep (Home Consultant) Sales Professional Jonathan.Estep@Claytonhomes.Com (703) 314-5328
Kimberly Rivera Sales Professional Kimberly.Rivera@Claytonhomes.Com (704) 677-3930
Lane Harrell (Manager) Home Center Manager Lane.Harrell@Claytonhomes.Com (704) 902-4659
Ronnie Boger Service Technician Ronnie.Boger@Claytonhomes.Com (336) 940-7220
Will Froelich Sales Professional Will.Froelich@Claytonhomes.Com (336) 978-7214